Communications

Text Messaging Service

The School use a text messaging service to alert parents of pupil absences and to send reminders of meetings and events to parents and to notify them of any changes to proposed schedules. There is a €5.00 charge per child which is included in the school extras.

Contact Numbers

E-mail Phone
School admin@stconleths.ie (01) 668 0022
Donal Ó Dúlaing,
Senior School Principal
odulaingd@stconleths.ie (01) 668 0022 Ext 5
Tony Kilcommons,
Junior School Principal
kilcommonst@stconleths.ie (01) 668 0022 Ext 6
Dolores Kelly,
Head of Preparatory School
kellyd@stconleths.ie via Rachel Lennon
Angelina Hopkins,
Deputy Principal
hopkinsa@stconleths.ie (01) 668 0022 Ext 7
Ann Sheppard,
C.E.O.
shepparda@stconleths.ie (01) 668 0022 Ext 3
Dolores MacMahon,
Director of Admissions
admin@stconleths.ie (01) 668 0022 Ext 2
Rachel Lennon,
Head of Administration
lennonr@stconleths.ie (01) 668 0022 Ext 1
Pamela Reilly,
Financial Controller
murphypam@stconleths.ie (01) 668 0022 Ext 0
Ann Ryan,
Guidance Counsellor
aryan@stconleths.ie (01) 668 0022 Ext 8
Gavin Maguire,
Head of Sport
maguireg@stconleths.ie

If the phone lines are engaged or if there is no one available to take a call, please leave a message and it will be dealt with as soon as possible.
The school facsimile number is (01) 660 4815

Reception

Rachel is available to meet and talk to parents and address any queries they may have between the following hours:
9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.
2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

N.B. It may not always be possible to pass on messages to pupils except in cases of emergency.